Back To Table of Contents
Player's Guide
Types of Magic Armor
Posted On: 9/23/2012 5:21 PM
Revised On: 9/23/2012 5:35 PM
By: Chris The Avatar

Magic armor typically falls into one of four elemental categories, Ice, Fire, Lightning, or Magic (similar to that of magical weapons). Magical Armor is not charged though and offers its effects as long as it is equipped. Each element has unique protection abilities.

Type Level 1 Level 2 Level 3
Ice Coldness Frost Ice
Fire Heat Flames Fire
Lightning Feedback Current Reverberation
Magic Magic Aura Magical Protection Magic Absorbtion
  • Ice protects against fire sources of damage.
  • Fire protects against ice sources of damage.
  • Whenever a lightning peice of armor is hit by an opponent that armor deals damage back to them.
  • Magic protects against all elements of magic damage.

Also like magical weapons a skill bonus maybe applied to the peice of armor based on the type of armor that is equipped (Light Armor, Heavy Armor, or Shields).

Description Armor Bonus (Light Armor/Heavy Armor) Shield Bonus
Engraved 5 10
Anointed 10 20
Enchanted 15 30
Mystical 20 40
Legendary 25 50


Back To Table of Contents
Account Summary
You are not currently logged in. You must login to gain access to your account information.
Click here to login.

Don't have an account, Click here to register a new account.
Windows | Requirements
Linux | Requirements
Like Us On Facebook
Vote For Us On Indie DB
Vote For Us On Game Jolt
Chat With Other Players
Gamepedia Wiki